Leicester citys style of play

Winter

I have just realised that now BR has gone to Leicester, will they adapt to his philosophy of the sideways backwards at speed approach? I'm no expert (Not really) but I do know that leicesters success comes largely from balls over the top to vardy they aren't a pass out from the back type side. I am really interested now to see how that approach works with Leicester and how their supporters take to it. It's one thing doing it at Celtic and winning but that's not going to be the case at Leicester. Vardy knocked back a move to arsenal for that very reason, that arsenal do pass pass pass with no long ball over the top.would that mean vardy like Griffiths when BR first arrived has no place at first ? I dont want to see him fail though I can't forgive the manner of his exit (not yet) but it's going to make for interesting viewing

I have just realised that now BR has gone to Leicester, will they adapt to his philosophy of the sideways backwards at speed approach? I'm no expert (Not really) but I do know that leicesters success comes largely from balls over the top to vardy they aren't a pass out from the back type side. I am really interested now to see how that approach works with Leicester and how their supporters take to it. It's one thing doing it at Celtic and winning but that's not going to be the case at Leicester. Vardy knocked back a move to arsenal for that very reason, that arsenal do pass pass pass with no long ball over the top.would that mean vardy like Griffiths when BR first arrived has no place at first ? I dont want to see him fail though I can't forgive the manner of his exit (not yet) but it's going to make for interesting viewing
Good points made there, but i do want him to fail, and miserably so.

I’ve already said what happens when Brs Ego
Is dismissed by the players. And the go to the CEO and tell him to get rid of the Glasgow and district football association manager and get someone who knows fitba.